A substance abuse prevention and treatment agency
serving the communities of Cape May County since 1982


BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Ric Rutherford
(President)

Darius Sheik
(Vice President)

Cathy Phillips
(Secretary)

Allison Murphy
(Tresasurer)

Mitchell Nichols


Jill Hoffenberg

Claudia McGoldrick



Lou Altobelli

Staff Directory

Katie Faldetta

Executive Director/CEO
Email: Katie@capeassist.org

Daniel Borawski
Operations Director
Email: Dan@capeassist.org


Joseph Faldetta
Prevention Director
Email: Joe@capeassist.org


Sandy Androckitis
Clinical Director
Email: Sandy@capeassist.org


Kim Mounce
Senior Coalition Coordinator
Email: Kim@capeassist.org


Temerity Berry
Senior Prevention Educator
Email: Temerity@capeassist.org


Natalia Wilber
HCC Coordinator
Community Educator
Email: Natalia@capeassist.org


Tusa Magalogo-Fitisemanu

Programs Associate
Patient Billing
Email: Tusa@capeassist.org


Steve Selby
Lower Township Healthy Coalition Coordinator
Email: Steve@capeassist.org


Chelymarie Reyes
Prevention Programs Associate
Presumptive Eligibility Coordinator
Email: Chely@capeassist.org

Jessica Staley
Prevention Education Specialist
Email: Jessica@capeassist.org

Chelysmaly Cruz
Administrative Assistant
Email: Ccruz@capeassist.org

Rey Cruz
CADC Intern
Email: Rey@capeassist.org

Melisha Anderson
Prevention Education Specialist
Email: Melisha@capeassist.org

Tim Palmer
CADC Intern
Email: Tim@capeassist.org

     
Join Our Mailing List | Volunteering | Careers | Internship | Privacy | IRS Form 990