A substance abuse prevention and treatment agency
serving the communities of Cape May County since 1982


BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Ric Rutherford
(President)

Darius Sheik
(Vice President)

Cathy Phillips
(Secretary)

Allison Murphy
(Tresasurer)

Mitchell Nichols


Jill Hoffenberg



Claudia McGoldrick



Staff Directory
Katie Faldetta
Executive Director/CEO
Email: Katie@capeassist.org
Daniel Borawski
Operations Director
Email: Dan@capeassist.org

Joseph Faldetta
Director of Prevention
Email: Joe@capeassist.org
Sandy Androckitis
Clinical Director
Email: Sandy@capeassist.org

Kathryn Gibson
Director of Recovery
Email: Kathy@capeassist.org
Chelysmaly Cruz
Administrative Assistant
Email: Ccruz@capeassist.org

Natalia Wilber
HCC Coordinator
Community Educator
Email: Natalia@capeassist.org

Tusa Magalogo-Fitisemanu
Development Coordinator
Email: Tusa@capeassist.org

Steve Selby
Lower Township Healthy Coalition Coordinator
Email: Steve@capeassist.org

Chelymarie Reyes
Prevention Programs Associate
Presumptive Eligibility Coordinator
Email: Chely@capeassist.org

Jessica Staley
Prevention Education Specialist
Email: Jessica@capeassist.org

Temerity Berry
Senior Prevention Speicalist
Email: Temerity@capeassist.org

Rachel Fulford
CADC Intern
Email: Rachel@capeassist.org

Alana Kurtz
Prevention Associate/CADC Intern
Email: Alana@capeassist.org

Tim Palmer
CADC Intern
Email: Tim@capeassist.org

Nikki Nichols
Substance Use Navigator
Email: Nikki@capeassist.org
  Ashley Sullivan
Substance Use Navigator
Email: Ashley@capeassist.org
Join Our Mailing List | Volunteering | Careers | Internship | Privacy | IRS Form 990